Zoom Service Sheets 2021

Please see below the Zoom Service Sheets 2021 for The Parish of Kidderminster East Zoom Services.

Morning Worship – Sunday 7th March
Evening Prayers – Sunday 7th March
Morning Worship – Sunday 28th February
Evening Prayers – Sunday 28th February
Morning Worship – Sunday 21st February
Ash Wednesday Services – Wednesday 17th February
Morning Worship – Sunday 14th February
Evening Prayers – Sunday 14th February
Morning Worship – Sunday 7th February
Evening Prayers – Sunday 7th February
Morning Worship – Sunday 31st January
Evening Prayers – Sunday 31st January
Morning Worship – Sunday 24th January
Morning Worship – Sunday 17th January
Evening Prayers – Sunday 17th January
Morning Worship – Sunday 10th January
Evening Prayers – Sunday 10th January
Epiphany Morning Worship – Sunday 3rd January
Zoom Service Sheets 2021

Please click here for the Zoom Service Sheets 2020 or for The Parish of Kidderminster East Zoom Services.

Featured News

Light shines in the darkness…

Light shines in the darkness…

View Post